©Planeterrella The polar light simulator
Home > en > Disclaimer


Director of the publication : Jean-Louis Monin

Leading director : Jean Lilensten

Infomestre : if need be
For all remarks and suggestions : Jean Lilensten

Shelterer : Laboratory of planetology of Grenoble (CNRS/UJF)
BP 53 - 38041 Grenoble Cedex 9 - France

Technical realization : Zapilou based upon the open-source content management system SPIP and the CNRS graphic guidelines.

Conditions of use

Clause of not-responsibility
The responsibility for CNRS and the University Joseph Fourier can, in no manner, being engaged as for the contents of information being reproduced on this site or with the consequences being able to result from their use or interpretation.

Intellectual property
The site the planeterrella is a work of creation, exclusive property of CNRS and university Joseph Fourier, protected by the French and international legislation on the right of the intellectual property. No reproduction or representation can be realized in infringment with the rights of CNRS and the University Joseph Fourier resulting from the legislation referred to above.

The installation of hyperlinks by thirds towards pages or documents diffused on the site the planeterrella, is authorized provided the bonds do not contravene the interests of CNRS and the University Joseph Fourier, and that they guarantee the possibility for the user of identifying the origin and the author of the document.

All the visible pictures on this site are downloadable and you can use them on your Internet site on condition that quoting the author of it and to mention the address of Internet site of the planeterrella.

Take time to send a small e-mail to the author for informing some.
In advance thank you for your comprehension.

Various authors of the photographs :

Jean Lilensten
Cyril Simon
Guillaume Gronoff
Pierre Volcke
Philippe Delorme
Fany Toporenko
Mathieu Senet
Le Club de Gretz

If you do not find the name of an author, then address to
Jean Lilensten

Institut de Planétologie et d'Astrophysique de Grenoble (IPAG)